Skip to content

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid Collection (15 Books)


Diary of a Wimpy Kid is a series of fiction books written by the American author and cartoonist Jeff Kinney. [All the main books are the journals of the main character, Greg Heffley. Befitting a teen’s diary, the books are filled with hand-written notes and simple drawings of Greg’s daily adventures

Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Diary Of A Wimpy Kid Collection (15 Books)”

Your email address will not be published.